Softball Leinster – Club Locator

Maps and club information


ALSAA Sports Grounds
Dublin Bay Packers (1st division) –

Castleknock College
Castleknock Bearcats and Castleknock Wildcats (1st division) –

Gormanston College
SWAT (2nd division) –

St. Annes Park
Batpak (Premier division) –
Renegades Softball Club – Reapers (Premier division), Beachers (1st division) & Titans (2nd division) –
Thunderbolts – (1st division) – and the Thirsty Camels (2nd division) –

Santry Sports Link
TNT (Premier division)  – and

Stannaway Park
The Homers (2nd division) –
Sauce Monsters (1st division) –
Base Devils (1st division) –
Temple Bar Hippety’s (Premier division) and Temple Bar Hippies (2nd division) –

Wanderers RFC Club
Kegs (Premier division) and Chuggers (1st division) –

Marlay Park
Marlay Martyrs (Premier division), Mustangs ( 1st division) –
Usual Suspects (1st division) and the Deadly Suspects (2nd division) –

Terenure Sports Club
Dodder Dynamoes (Premier division) and Dynamites (1st division) – &

Lucan Centre
The Inglorious Batters (1st Division) –

Shoreline Leisure Charlesland
Wicklow Wolves (2nd division) –