Softball Leinster – Club Locator

Ashbourne International Baseball Centre

Ashbourne Antlers (2nd division) – ashbournesoftball@gmail.com

 

Castleknock College

Castleknock Bearcats (Premier Division) and Castleknock Wildcats (1st division) – alan@alanorafferty.com

 

Castleknock College

Dublin Bay Packers (1st division) – packermonkey@gmail.com or dbpackers@yahoo.com

 

St. Annes Park

Batpak (Premier division) –batpak@softballleinster.ie
Renegades Softball Club – Titans (1st division) and Reapers (1st division) – softball@renegades.ie
Thirsty Camels (2nd division) – elaineenglish@gmail.com

 

Seagrange Park, Baldoyle, Brookstone Road

TNT (Premier division)  –kareylewis@gmail.com

 

Stannaway Park

The Homers (2nd division) – muireannofarrell@hotmail.com 
Hippety Hippos (3rd division) –hippetyssoftball@gmail.com
Base Devils (1st division) – basedevils@gmail.com
Hippy Monsters (Premier division),  and Hippity Hipsters (2nd division) – hippetyssoftball@gmail.com

 

Wanderers RFC Club, 65a Merrion Road, Dublin 4

Kegs (Premier division) and Chuggers (1st division) – visit kegssoftball.com or email petermurnaghan@gmail.com or Lisalyness@gmail.com

 

Marlay Park

Marlay Mustangs (2nd division) – Marlay@softballleinster.ie
Usual Suspects (1st division) and the Deadly Suspects (2nd division) – Suspects@softball.ie or apforster@gmail.com

 

CDETB Sports Grounds

Dodder Dynamoes (Premier division) – kenwmccarthy@gmail.com
Dodder Dynamites (1st division) – olwen.barrett18@gmail.com

 

Shoreline Leisure Charlesland

Wicklow Cubs (3rd division) – wicklowwolves@gmail.com
Wicklow Wolves(2nd division) – wicklowwolves@gmail.com