Announcing the 2016 SL All Stars

Here are the 2016 All Stars from all Divisions. There will be no substitutions. Team captains will notify players.

Northside & Leinster Southside
Javier Gonzales Batpak Sara Radics Dodder Dynamoes
Emma Kilbride Stephen Carter
Samantha Cuddy Renegade Reapers Ruth Lillis Kegs
Jonathan Spielberg Michael O’Sullivan
Junichiro Aoki TNT Lisa Smith TB Hippeties
Andrea Kavanagh Brianer Yanez
Mike Shea Bearcats Sondra Maher Marlay Martyrs
Jen O Buachalla Todd Zboyan
Paddy Meehan Dublin Bay Packers Alex Shepherd Base Devils
Mary O’Grady Veronica Craido
Colin McDonnell Renegade Beachers Adrian Forster Usual Suspects
Kate Mc Carry Lynn Gallagher
Johnny O’Brien Thunderbolts Tim Courtney Sauce Monsters
Emily McGrath Kayla Martell
Peter McGee Castleknock Wildcats Walter Androv Chuggers
Helen Downey Leigh Anne Hendrick
John Carroll Tullamore Tigers Rosita Guidera Deadly Suspects
Aine Brady Mike Hickey
Matt Branning Lucan Chris Hay Homers
Trish Cosgrove Muireann O’Farrell
Bryan Carberry SWAT Declan Maher Marlay Mustangs
Rebecca Owens Rachel Croke
Johanna Maldonado Renegade Titans Tim Healy Dodder Dynamites
John Corkery Meabh Hogan
James Heron Wicklow Wolves Pearse Newman Temple Bar Hippies
Ciara Roe-Schotsmann Niamh Hogan